Gratitude

gratitude

Happy Memorial Day! I didn’t want this day to go by without giving gratitude.

  1. I am grateful for waking up this morning!
  2. I am grateful for the troops that have lost their lives, limbs, or sanity so that our country can continue to have freedom.
  3. I am grateful for being an American where I have the freedom to express myself without fear or penalty.
  4. I am grateful for family and friends who love me.
  5. I am grateful for having food to eat and share.
  6. I am grateful for those farmers that grew the food.
  7. I am grateful for the truck drivers who transported the food from farm to store.
  8. I am grateful for being awakened to this soul journey.
  9. I am grateful for my creative mind.
  10. I am grateful for the readers of this blog!

-CB

Leave a Reply

