Choosing Your Life

Today I started to envision all of the wonderful things I want for my life and I got really excited. It felt so real, as if I already had these things. My stomach felt jittery (which is what happens when I get excited) and I had a real grin plastered on my face. This is one of the tenents in The Law of Attraction. You must envision and believe that what you want and desire can happen. Truthfully, thinking about the things that I desire and where I envision myself in the near future is one of my favorite past-times. It’s something that keeps me motivated and makes me strive harder to get there.

This brings me to the word CHOICE. Some people feel that life is hard and decision-signyou have to fight for what you want. I’ve never believed that and as a result, I’ve never had a hard life and have never had to fight for what I want. Now, don’t get me wrong. I’ve done some struggling based on the choices I made, but I won’t say my life was hard. We all have a choice to make in how we live our lives. Sometimes we make choices that aren’t ideal because we feel like we don’t have a choice. We always have a choice. It’s just that the other option may seem harder to do or it may be less popular. I would advise that you really think about how you feel about both choices — never mind which is easier or most popular. Go with the one that your gut (or intuition) is telling you is best. This will always lead to the right choice and over time, your right choices will build up and before you know it, you’re on a different path. Baby steps.

-CB

Image courtesy of Stuart Miles / FreeDigitalPhotos.net
2 thoughts on “Choosing Your Life

  1. Pingback: allmixtips's Blog

  2. Pingback: My Favorite Posts | The Candibee Experiment

Leave a Reply

