My Favorite Posts

When I started this blog, I blogged for about two weeks before I even sent it out to family and friends. I was unsure of myself and just wanted to get the writing process down first before sharing. I received some organic traffic via WordPress, but I believe a lot of my earlier posts are somewhere in the ether. So, I wanted to link below to some of my older posts that I feel are worth reading. They all are worth reading, but I think these are some of the best.

Enjoy and let me know what you think!

Words Have Power

Choosing Your Life

Are You Living Life or Keeping Busy?

Perspective

The Mind-Body Connection

Lessons From a Junkie

-CB

Leave a Reply

